Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Hollant program - Batches

All participants are requested to report at the following times.
The real serious solo practice starts now.
Batch 1 (07 - 08 am.)
Dr. Manju Khandeparkar, Dr. Satishchandra Khandeparkar, Ms. Mitaxi Mehta, Ms. Sonia Teles. Vrushal Dubhashi(o)

Batch 2 (8 – 9 am.)
Bharat Deshpande, Mangesh Bedekar, Raghunath Ratabole, Swapan Purkait, Warren D’Costa(o)

Batch 3 (9 – 10 am.)
Jordan Carvalho, Vrushal Dubhashi, Warren D’Costa, Ryan Rebelo, Ketan Alfonso (o)

No comments:

Post a Comment